Virtua Health Gratitude Honorees

We are pleased to celebrate the following colleagues and teams as Lasting Impact Project Honorees. Each honoree has been recognized by a grateful patient or community member with a philanthropic gift to Virtua Health.

2021 Honorees


Geoffrey Bowers, MD
Randolph Deger, MD
Shannon DiBlasio, RN-BSN
Hisham El Genaidi, MD
Priya Gor, MD
Rajesh Jain, MD
Jennifer Lenzi, APN
Ashraf Malek, MD
Angelo Mancuso
Maryann McClarnon, RN
Chief James Myers
Dennis W. Pullin, FACHE
Muhammad Sarwar, MD
Ely Sebastian, MD
Robert Singer, MD
Ramneet Wadehra, DO

View a complete listing of our 2020 Honorees here.


Penn Medicine l Virtua Radiation Oncology Physicians
Virtua Voorhees NICU Team

Make a Gift of Gratitude

If you would like to make a gift in honor of a Virtua Health caregiver or team, click here, or contact us at 856-355-0830 or to speak with a member of our philanthropy team.