Contact Us


If you would like to make a gift or if you have a question about giving, please call us at 856-355-0830

Office of Philanthropy
303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
t: 856-355-0830 f: 856-355-0831
e: gratitude@virtua.org

Donations and pledge payments to Virtua Health Foundation can be submitted to:
Virtua Health Foundation
P.O. Box 70260
Philadelphia, PA 19176-9703

 

Thank you for your interest joining us as a partner in philanthropy! Our staff is available to answer your questions, provide further information or arrange a meeting to discuss how you can make a difference in the health of South Jersey.

Sarah Fawcett-Lee, Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
sfawcett-lee@virtua.org

Dia Williams Adams, Director, Philanthropy Operations
dwilliamsadams@virtua.org

Tracy Carter, Senior Philanthropy Officer
thcarter@virtua.org

Diana Centanzo, Manager, Philanthropy Communications
dcentanzo@virtua.org 

Ruth Cila, Director of Philanthropy
Virtua Our Lady of Lourdes and Virtua Willingboro Hospitals

rcila@virtua.org

Felicia DiMattia, Manager, Events
fdimattia@virtua.org

 

Cheryl Kreckel, Manager, Philanthropic Partnerships
ckreckel@virtua.org
 
Amy McLeer, Manager, Philanthropic Engagement
amcleer@virtua.org

Jenny Nguyen, Philanthropy Assistant
jnguyen2@virtua.org

Maria Piliro, Philanthropy Assistant
mpiliro@virtua.org

Kim Starr, Philanthropy Assistant
kstarr@virtua.org

Erin Viereck, Grant Writer
eviereck@virtua.org

Usha Vig, Philanthropy Officer
uvig@virtua.org

 

 

Virtua OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY

303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
t: 856-355-0830 | f: 856-355-0831
gratitude@virtua.org

 

 

Virtua Health Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization committed to enhancing Virtua's mission through philanthropy.

 

Copyright 2019 Virtua Health Foundation