Contact Us


If you would like to make a philanthropic gift to Virtua Health or if you have a question about giving,
please contact us and a member of our philanthropy team will be happy to assist you.

Virtua Health Office of Philanthropy
303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor, Marlton, NJ 08053
t: 856-355-0830 | f: 856-355-0831 | gratitude@virtua.org

Donations and pledge payments may be made to:
Virtua Health Foundation
P.O. Box 70260
Philadelphia, PA 19176-9703

 

OUR TEAM

Sarah Fawcett-Lee, CFRE
Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer

sfawcett-lee@virtua.org

Tracy Carter
Senior Philanthropy Officer

thcarter@virtua.org

Diana Centanzo
Director of Philanthropy Communications

dcentanzo@virtua.org 

Ruth Cila
Director of Philanthropy, Virtua Our Lady of Lourdes
and Virtua Willingboro Hospitals

rcila@virtua.org

Felicia DiMattia
Manager of Sustained Giving

fdimattia@virtua.org

Cheryl Kreckel
Manager of Philanthropic Partnerships

ckreckel@virtua.org

Amy McLeer
Manager of Philanthropic Engagement
amcleer@virtua.org

Jenny Nguyen
Philanthropy Assistant

jnguyen2@virtua.org

Maria Sabo
Philanthropy Assistant
msabo@virtua.org

Kim Starr
Philanthropy Assistant
kstarr@virtua.org

Erin Viereck
Grant Writer
eviereck@virtua.org

Usha Vig
Philanthropy Officer
uvig@virtua.org

 

 

 

Virtua OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY

303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
t: 856-355-0830 | f: 856-355-0831
gratitude@virtua.org

 

 

Virtua Health Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization committed to enhancing Virtua's mission through philanthropy.

 

Copyright 2020 Virtua Health Foundation