Contact Us


If you would like to make a gift or if you have a question about giving, please call us at 856-355-0830

Donations and pledge payments can be submitted to our gift processing center:
Virtua Foundation
P.O. Box 70260
Philadelphia, PA 19176-9703

Virtua Foundation Main Office:
303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-355-0830
Fax: 856-355-0831
E-mail: VHF@virtua.org

 

Thank you for your interest in Virtua Foundation. We value your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact any member of the team by using the email addresses you will find below:

Sarah Fawcett-Lee, Senior Vice President
sfawcett-lee@virtua.org

Dia Williams Adams, Director, Foundation Operations
dwilliamsadams@virtua.org

Tracy Carter, Major Gifts Officer
thcarter@virtua.org

Diana Centanzo, Manager, Communications & Stewardship
dcentanzo@virtua.org

Mariflor Keaton, Development Coordinator
mkeaton@virtua.org 

Cheryl Kreckel, Development Coordinator 
ckreckel@virtua.org 

Amy McLeer, Annual Fund Manager
amcleer@virtua.org

Maria Piliro, Development Assistant
mpiliro@virtua.org

Kim Starr, Development Assistant
kstarr@virtua.org

 

 

 

Virtua Foundation

303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-355-0830

Fax: 856-355-0831
vhf@virtua.org

 

 

Virtua Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization committed to enhancing Virtua's mission through philanthropy.

 

Copyright 2019 Virtua Foundation