Contact Us


If you would like to make a gift or if you have a question about giving, please call us at 856-355-0830. 

Donations and pledge payments can be submitted to our gift processing center:
Virtua Foundation
P.O. Box 70260
Philadelphia, PA 19176-9703

Virtua Foundation Main Office:
303 Lippincott Drive
4th Floor
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-355-0830
Fax: 856-355-0831
E-mail: VHF@virtua.org

 

Thank you for your interest in the Virtua Foundation. We value your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact any member of the team by using the telephone numbers or email addresses you will find below:

Christina Mattison, Senior Vice President, Foundation
email: cmattison@virtua.org

Dia Williams Adams, Director, Foundation Operations
email: dwilliamsadams@virtua.org

David Heck, Director, Philanthropy
email: dheck@virtua.org

Kim Caulfield, Manager, Communications and Stewardship
email: kcaulfield@virtua.org

Elona Lakuriqi, Annual Fund Manager
email: elakuriqi@virtua.org

Cheryl Kreckel, Development Coordinator 
email: ckreckel@virtua.org

April Fegley, Donor Relations Coordinator
email: afegley@virtua.org

Mariflor Keaton, Development Coordinator
email: mkeaton@virtua.org

Erika Ellerson, Administrative Assistant to SVP
email: eellerson@virtua.org

Maria Piliro, Development Assistant
email: mpiliro@virtua.org

Kim Probst, Development Assistant
email: kprobst@virtua.org

 

 

Virtua Foundation

303 Lippincott Drive
4th Floor
Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856.355.0830 | Fax: 856.355.0831
vhf@virtua.org

Copyright 2017 Virtua Foundation